Not a member?
Find and click on your name.


•   Vivienne Livernois (Finneran)  2/21
•   Susan Elizabeth Cobner (Kluge)  2/21
•   John Roeschlein  2/20
•   Ken Heyl  2/12
•   Frederick Scott Barber  2/7
•   Pamela Jane Pollard (Fencl)  2/5
•   Robert E. Salazar  1/30
•   Richard Janssen  1/27
•   Patricia Eva Biehl (Baker)  12/25
•   Carol Ann Ensworth (Virkus)  12/23
Show More


Percentage of Joined Classmates: 43.9%

A:   330   Joined
B:   421   Not Joined


Who lives where - select from the dropdown to find out.

Welcome to the York and Willowbrook High School's Class Of 1960 web site. 


A 60th Reunion for the Class of ‘60  

This will be the last Class of 1960 reunion organized by a formal Committee. This is literally the chance of a lifetime. Make plans to attend.

When: September 18-20, 2020 

Where: Hilton Oak Brook Hills Resort and Conference Center, 3500 Midwest Rd, Oak Brook, IL 60523

Program: You know the drill – Friday night mixer, Saturday night dinner

We were fortunate enough to make arrangements to hold this reunion at the same venue we had for our 30th Class Reunion. The location is superb, and the facility is elegant. You can see for yourself by visiting Click on amenities to see the various features offered at the Hilton Oak Brook Hills including golf, swimming, fitness center, tennis, sports bar, conversation areas, walking paths, free parking, spacious rooms, and an attractive ballroom. 


Friday: Mixer in the Mallard Room. Finger food and cash bar. 7PM to Midnight

Saturday: Reception 6-7PM (6:30 Classmate Group photo). Plated dinner from 7-8:30PM in the Monarch Room. Music, conversation, and dancing from 8:30 to 11:30. DJ - Sounds Abounds Entertainment.

Menu: Chicken Breast w/Lemon Caper Sauce, House Salad, Rice Pilaf, Seasonal Vegetable, Cheesecake with Raspberry Sauce. A vegetarian dish is available in place of the chicken dinner at no extra cost. 

How to Sign Up: Click on the 60th Reunion Registration tab above, and Log In. The Registration Page will automatically appear